Values, goals, principles

We strive to ensure the opportunity of Russian customers to receive parcels from online stores quickly, comfortably and inexpensively.

We work to reduce, as far as possible, the distance between online stores and their customers in other countries, reducing the delivery time of parcels, simplifying the process of dispatch and receiving.


Our essential values

Partnership. Boxberry is the tight-knit team of professionals united by the common idea. We stand for honest and open relations with partners and clients. We appreciate the feedback and gratefully accept useful criticism. We are constantly changing to become better. We develop our ideas, knowledge and experience to be truly helpful to those who choose Boxberry.

Reliability. We provide the sustainable quality of service and fulfill our promises. We have set high standards for the quality of work and maintain them at all stages, because the result depends on each member of the team. The Boxberry team feels responsible for their commitments and tries to comply with them in the best possible way.

Initiative. We always see new opportunities in changing circumstances for the development and growth of both Boxberry and our partners. We are open to suggestions and ideas that will help the company move forward. We are pleased to implement new methods and technologies into our work, to support initiatives and to find new solutions in non-standard situations.

Efficiency. It is important for us to see the result of our work. We set ambitious goals, optimize processes, overcome difficulties persistently, we create new effective tools. It all works for the results that exceed expectations of customers and partners.


Our conception

The goal of Boxberry business is to create the optimal delivery offer in terms of price and quality for the maximum number of parcel recipients in Russia, to provide an affordable and high-quality delivery service for online stores and individuals.

The steadily growing number of our clients proves that we are on the right track.


More about shipping to Russia

  • 10/23/2017

    Turnkey shipping from UK to Russia and back

    Reverse logistics as one of advantages for online stores

  • 09/19/2017

    #1 in the list of shipping companies in Russia

    Shipping to Russia needs a leader with the largest network for customers to pick up parcels

  • 09/11/2017

    Shipping iPhone to Russian Federation

    Boxberry provide instructions for buyers of mobile phones and computers

Ценности, цели, принципы

Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы у жителей России была возможность отправлять и получать письма и посылки, а также заказы из интернет-магазинов и каталогов быстро, комфортно и недорого.

Мы работаем для того, чтобы сократить, насколько это возможно, расстояния между людьми, уменьшив время доставки посылок и писем и упростив процесс отправки и получения.

Наши главные ценности



Инновационность
Мы открыты новому, внедряем изменения и пользуемся инновационными методами в работе. Находим возможности в любой ситуации. Проявляем гибкость, перестраиваемся и адаптируемся к новому. С готовностью внедряем в свою работу лучший опыт, модернизируем, пробуем и экспериментируем.

Надежность
Мы обеспечиваем стабильное качество сервиса и выполняем свои обещания. Мы установили для себя высокие стандарты качества работы, и придерживаемся их на всех этапах, ведь результат зависит от каждого члена команды. Коллектив Boxberry чувствует ответственность за взятые на себя обязательства и старается выполнить их наилучшим образом.

Командная работа
Все мы разные. И каждый из нас — это источник ценных идей и опыта. Нам важно открытое и честное взаимодействие, взаимное уважение и взаимовыручка. Мы работаем в команде и ответственны за общий результат.

Эффективность
Нам важно видеть результат своей работы. Мы ставим амбициозные цели, оптимизируем процессы, упорно преодолеваем трудности, создаем новые эффективные инструменты. И все это для того, чтобы результат нашей работы предвосхищал ожидания клиентов и партнеров.


Цели Boxberry


создать оптимальное по соотношению цены и качества предложение доставки по России для максимального количества отправителей и получателей писем и посылок;
предоставить доступную и качественную услугу доставки для интернет-магазинов и частных лиц.
Неуклонно растущее количество наших клиентов доказывает, что мы на верном пути!



Please select a language
Пожалуйста, выберите язык